Garry L. Brown


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1967 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Davey, RobertCalifornia Institute of Technology1971
Konrad, JohnCalifornia Institute of Technology1976
Rebollo, ManuelCalifornia Institute of Technology1973

According to our current on-line database, Garry Brown has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120833 for the advisor ID.