Remko Jan Hendrik Scha


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1983 Netherlands
Dissertation: Logical Foundations for Question Answering
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Joyce Barbara Friedman
Advisor 2: Frank Warrington Heny

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Prüst, HubUniversiteit van Amsterdam1992
Rietveld, JanUniversiteit van Amsterdam1993
Scholtes, JanTechnische Universiteit Delft, Universiteit Maastricht, and Universiteit van Amsterdam1993
van Dam van Isselt, JetUniversiteit van Amsterdam1993
Bakker, DikUniversiteit van Amsterdam1994
Doedens, Crist-JanUniversiteit Utrecht1994
Kwee, Tjoe LiongUniversiteit van Amsterdam1994
Bod, RensUniversiteit van Amsterdam199510
Wang, DejuanUniversiteit van Amsterdam1995
Romijn, KirstenUniversiteit van Amsterdam1996
van den Berg, MarkwinUniversiteit van Amsterdam1996
van den Berg, MartinUniversiteit van Amsterdam1996
ten Hoopen, ChristianeUniversiteit van Amsterdam1997
Dastani, M. MehdiUniversiteit van Amsterdam19989
Harmsen, HenkVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1998
Sima'an, KhalilUniversiteit Utrecht1999
von Engelhardt, JörgUniversiteit van Amsterdam2002
Monz, ChristofUniversiteit van Amsterdam20039
Infante Lopez, GabrielUniversiteit van Amsterdam20051
van Leusen, NoorRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2007

According to our current on-line database, Remko Scha has 20 students and 49 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120744 for the advisor ID.