Timothy Nigel Phillips


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1984 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Numerical Solution of Elliptic Differential Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: David Francis Mayers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alshehri, AhmedCardiff University2019
Awan, MohammadUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1989
Claus, SusanneCardiff University2013
Cracco, MartinaCardiff University2019
Croft, ThomasCardiff University2015
Dhahir, SabahUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1988
Kynch, RossCardiff University2013
Lewis, EdwardCardiff University2018
Lind, StevenCardiff University2010
Mackay, AlexanderCardiff University2018
Malek, AlaeddinUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1991
Momeni-Masuleh, SayedUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth and Shahed University20013
Mustapha, SyedUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1998
Need, RachelUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1999
Owens, RobertUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth19905
Palmer, AlisonUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth2007
Phillips, PaulUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth2006
Reading, RebeccaUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1995
Reis, TimCardiff University20077
Rowlatt, ChristopherCardiff University2014
Russo, GiancarloCardiff University2009
Smith, KeithUniversity of Wales2004
Traverso, LucaCardiff University2011
van Os, RoelUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth2004
Walters, MichaelCardiff University2015
Williams, AlisonUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth19984
Zheng, YuCardiff University2007

According to our current on-line database, Timothy Phillips has 27 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120621 for the advisor ID.