Gregor Kemper


Dr. rer. nat. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1994 Germany
Dissertation: Das Noethersche Problem und generische Polynome
Mathematics Subject Classification: 13—Commutative rings and algebras

Advisor: Heinrich Bernd Matzat

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kohls, MartinTechnische Universität München2007
Stadler, ThomasUniversität Passau2016

According to our current on-line database, Gregor Kemper has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120540 for the advisor ID.