David A. Edwards


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Model for Nonlinear Diffusion in Polymers

Advisor: Donald Sussman Cohen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Zhu, QinghuaUniversity of Delaware2011
Zumbrum, MatthewUniversity of Delaware2013
Evans, RyanUniversity of Delaware2016

According to our current on-line database, David Edwards has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12051 for the advisor ID.