Saleem Abdulali Kassam


Ph.D. Princeton University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonparametric and Robust Detection: Dependent Data and Conditional Tests

Advisor: John Bowman Thomas

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Shin, JungUniversity of Pennsylvania19793
DonVito, MarcUniversity of Pennsylvania1980
Cimini, LeonardUniversity of Pennsylvania1982
Chen, Cheng-TieUniversity of Pennsylvania1983
Lee, SangUniversity of Pennsylvania1984
Lee, YongUniversity of Pennsylvania1984
Weerackody, VijithaUniversity of Pennsylvania1989
Hoctor, RalphUniversity of Pennsylvania1990
Sayeed, ZulfiquarUniversity of Pennsylvania1996

According to our current on-line database, Saleem Kassam has 9 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120502 for the advisor ID.