Jacques Giacomoni


Thèse de doctorat en mathématiques Université Paris IX - Dauphine 1997 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Maria Jesus Esteban Galarza

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anthal, Gurdev ChandIndian Institute of Technology Delhi2023
Arora, RakeshUniversité de Pau et des Pays de l'Adour2020
Bal, KaushikUniversité de Pau et des Pays de l'Adour20112

According to our current on-line database, Jacques Giacomoni has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120452 for the advisor ID.