Curtis Tracy McMullen

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Harvard University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Families of Rational Maps and Iterative Root-Finding Algorithms

Advisor: Dennis Parnell Sullivan

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pilgrim, KevinUniversity of California, Berkeley19942
Kahn, JeremyUniversity of California, Berkeley19952
Brock, JeffreyUniversity of California, Berkeley19975
Anderson, CharlesUniversity of California, Berkeley1998
Bromberg, KennethUniversity of California, Berkeley19983
DeMarco, LauraHarvard University20024
Dumas, DavidHarvard University20042
Mirzakhani, MaryamHarvard University20042
Bainbridge, MatthewHarvard University2006
Mukamel, RonenMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Koberda, ThomasHarvard University2012
Tiozzo, GiulioHarvard University2013
Antonakoudis, StergiosHarvard University2014
Ivrii, OlegHarvard University2014
Luo, YushengHarvard University2019
Wang, JaneMassachusetts Institute of Technology2019

According to our current on-line database, Curtis McMullen has 16 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12029 for the advisor ID.