Klaas Kopinga

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1976 Netherlands
Dissertation: Magnetic and lattice heat capacity of some pseudo one-dimensional systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 78—Optics, electromagnetic theory

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aarden, FransTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2001
Argante, ErcoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1998
Bosch, LéonTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1987
de Gronckel, HonoréTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1993
Hautus, EdwinTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1997
Tinus, AntoniusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1986
van Dijk, GerardusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1993
Vennix, CornelisTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1993

According to our current on-line database, Klaas Kopinga has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120280 for the advisor ID.