Juan Jacobo Simón Pinero


Advisor 1: José Luis García Hernández

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bernal, José JoaquínUniversidad de Murcia2011
Olteanu, GabrielaUniversidad de Murcia20071

According to our current on-line database, Juan Simón Pinero has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120125 for the advisor ID.