John Mark Pauly

Ph.D. Stanford University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: New Approaches to Selective Excitation for Magnetic Resonance Imaging

Advisor 1: Albert Macovski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lustig, MichaelStanford University2008
Thürey, NilsFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg2007

According to our current on-line database, John Pauly has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120088 for the advisor ID.