Donald Baganoff


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Experiments on the Wall-Pressure History in Shock Reflection Processes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor: Hans Wolfgang Liepmann

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hanson, RonaldStanford University19685
Compton, DaleStanford University1969
Mulac, AnthonyStanford University1969
Chapman, GaryStanford University1970
Lind, RichardStanford University1972
Elkins, RonStanford University1973
Peng, W-C.Stanford University1973
Yano, KennethStanford University1973
Krothapalli, AnjaneyuluStanford University19791
McDaniel, Jr., JamesStanford University1982
Spalart, PhillipeStanford University1982
Eberhardt, D. ScottStanford University1984
Neal, DanielStanford University1985
Dagum, LeonardoStanford University1990
McDonald, JeffreyStanford University1990
Gundy-Burlet, KarenStanford University1991
Delianides, TheodoreStanford University1992
Fallavollita, MichaelStanford University1994
Chou, Shyan-YihStanford University1995
Denery, TerrenceStanford University1995
Goswami, AvijitStanford University1995
Dahlby, DouglasStanford University1996
Lou, TaweiStanford University1996
Duttweiler, CraigStanford University1998
Walker, StephenStanford University2000
Volpe, ErnaniStanford University2001
Goodsell, AgaStanford University2002

According to our current on-line database, Donald Baganoff has 27 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120049 for the advisor ID.