Ruth Margaret Williams


Ph.D. University of London 1968 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 83—Relativity and gravitational theory

Advisor: Paul Taunton Matthews

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ionicioiu, RaduUniversity of Cambridge1999
Oriti, DanieleUniversity of Cambridge20033

According to our current on-line database, Ruth Williams has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120012 for the advisor ID.