Dimitri Papamoschou


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Experimental Investigation of Heterogeneous Compressible Shear Layers

Advisor: Anatol Roshko

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bunyajitradulya, AsiUniversity of California, Irvine1995
Debiasi, MarcoUniversity of California, Irvine2000
Murakami, ErinaUniversity of California, Irvine2001

According to our current on-line database, Dimitri Papamoschou has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 119951 for the advisor ID.