Tuong Ton-That


Ph.D. University of California, Irvine 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Lie Group Representations and Harmonic Polynomials of a Matrix Variable

Advisor 1: Ray Alden Kunze

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aulwes, RobThe University of Iowa1999
Howe, MichaelThe University of Iowa1996
Khots, DmitriyThe University of Iowa2006
Leung, EricThe University of Iowa1993
Tran, Thai-DuongThe University of Iowa1999
Wills, RandallThe University of Iowa1990

According to our current on-line database, Tuong Ton-That has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11989 for the advisor ID.