Krishnamurty Karamcheti


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sound Radiation from Surface Cutouts in High Speed Flow

Advisor 1: Anatol Roshko
Advisor 2: Hans Wolfgang Liepmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Huerre, PatrickStanford University197610
Smith, Marian E. SmithStanford University1985

According to our current on-line database, Krishnamurty Karamcheti has 2 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 119777 for the advisor ID.