Precious Sibanda


Ph.D. Victoria University of Manchester 1996 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor: Jitesh S. B. Gajjar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Awad, FaizUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal2012
Duba, Chuene ThamaUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal2016
Makukula, ZodwaUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal2012
Motsa, SandileUniversity of Zimbabwe20011
Ngnotchouye, Jean MedardUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal2010
Shateyi, StanfordUniversity of Zimbabwe2008

According to our current on-line database, Precious Sibanda has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 119771 for the advisor ID.