Norman Yeomans Luther


Ph.D. The University of Iowa 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quadratic Forms in Normally Distributed Variables

Advisor 1: Allen Thornton Craig
Advisor 2: Robert Vincent Hogg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lucas, LeeWashington State University1970
Wilson, MarkWashington State University1972

According to our current on-line database, Norman Luther has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11976 for the advisor ID.