Cornelis H. A. (Kees) Koster


Ph.D. Mathematisch Centrum Amsterdam 1965 Netherlands
Dissertation: On the construction of ALGOL-procedures for generating, analysing and translating sentences in natural languages
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hommel, GünterTechnische Universität Berlin19788
Jähnichen, StefanTechnische Universität Berlin1979139
Meijer, HenricusKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1992
Nederhof, Mark-JanRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen19942
Plasmeijer, MarinusRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen198118
van den Brand, Mark (Marinus)Katholieke Universiteit Nijmegen199226

According to our current on-line database, Cornelis Koster has 6 students and 199 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 119676 for the advisor ID.