Dennis Edward White


Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multilinear Techniques in Enumeration and List Generation

Advisor: S. Gill (Stanley) Williamson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Galovich, JenniferUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1993
Jia, NingUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2007
Killpatrick, KendraUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1998
Lee, JaejinUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1990
Schirmacher, ErnestoUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1997

According to our current on-line database, Dennis White has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11965 for the advisor ID.