Daniel Abram Ashlock


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Theory of Permutation Polynomials Using Compositional Attractors

Advisor: Richard Michael Wilson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brown, JosephUniversity of Guelph2014
Campbell, JessieIowa State University2005
McNicholas, SharonUniversity of Guelph20161

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Ashlock has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11941 for the advisor ID.