Govind Prakash Kapoor


Ph.D. Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur 1973 India
Dissertation: A Study In The Growth Properties And Coefficients of Analytic Functions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor 1: Om Prakash Juneja

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chand, Arya KumarIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur2005
Guru Prem Prasad, M.Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur19984
Mishra, AkshayaIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur19838
Patel, J.Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur
Prasad, Srijanani AnuragIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur2012
Sajid, MohammadIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur2005
Tariq, QaziIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur1986

According to our current on-line database, Govind Kapoor has 7 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 119317 for the advisor ID.