Ting Zhang


Ph.D. Zhejiang University 2006 China
Dissertation: Navier-Stokes Equations with Density-Dependent Viscosity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Daoyuan Fang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bai, YigeZhejiang University2021
Du, LihuaiZhejiang University2018
Lin, XueyunZhejiang University2019
Liu, YuZhejiang University2022
Rasool, GhulamZhejiang University2020
Zhai, CuiliZhejiang University2017
Zhang, JingjingZhejiang University2021

According to our current on-line database, Ting Zhang has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 119075 for the advisor ID.