Ted Juhl


Ph. D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Robust Inference in Multiple Nonstationary Time Series

Advisor 1: Roger William Koenker
Advisor 2: Zhijie Xiao

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Hassan, AbdullahUniversity of Kansas2008
Francois, JohnUniversity of Kansas2017
Lugovskyy, OleksandrUniversity of Kansas2013

According to our current on-line database, Ted Juhl has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 119035 for the advisor ID.