Rita Loogen


Ph.D. Rheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen 1989 Germany
Dissertation: Parallele Implementierung funktionaler Programmiersprachen

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Breitinger, SilviaPhilipps-Universität Marburg1999
Lobachev, OlegPhilipps-Universität Marburg2011
Müller, MartinPhilipps-Universität Marburg1999
Priebe, SteffenPhilipps-Universität Marburg2007
Sohr, KarstenPhilipps-Universität Marburg2001

According to our current on-line database, Rita Loogen has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118625 for the advisor ID.