David L. Chaum


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computer Systems Established, Maintained, and Trusted by Mutually Suspicious Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Bernard Marcel Mont-Reynaud

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

de Jonge, WiebrenVrije Universiteit Amsterdam19852
Bos, J.Technische Universiteit Eindhoven1992
van Heijst, EugèneTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1992
Popoveniuc, StefanThe George Washington University2009

According to our current on-line database, David Chaum has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118579 for the advisor ID.