Alejandro Fernández-Margarit


Ph.D. Universidad de Sevilla 1982 Spain
Dissertation: Una extensión de métodos algebraicos a la Teoría de Modelos
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Luis María Laita

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cordón-Franco, AndrésUniversidad de Sevilla2003
Lara-Martín, Francisco FélixUniversidad de Sevilla2002
Pérez-Jiménez, MarioUniversidad de Sevilla199221

According to our current on-line database, Alejandro Fernández-Margarit has 3 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118458 for the advisor ID.