Rodolfo Martini


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1975 Netherlands
Dissertation: Differential Operators Degenerating at the Boundary as Infinitesimal Generators of Semi-Groups

Advisor 1: Pieter Cornelis Sikkema

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gragert, PeterUniversiteit Twente1981
Hoevenaars, LukasUniversiteit Twente2003
Igonin, SergeiUniversiteit Twente2003
Kersten, PaulUniversiteit Twente19851
Liu, Gui-ZhongTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1989
Post, GerhardUniversiteit Twente1988
Roelofs, GerardUniversiteit Twente1993
van Bemmelen, TheoUniversiteit Twente1993
van den Hijligenberg, NicolaasUniversiteit Twente1993
van Eck, H. NicoUniversiteit Twente1987

According to our current on-line database, Rodolfo Martini has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118380 for the advisor ID.