Dmitry Zenkov


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Integrability and Stability of Nonholonomic Systems

Advisor: Anthony Michael Bloch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ball, KennethNorth Carolina State University2013
Long, DavidNorth Carolina State University2010
Osborne, JasonNorth Carolina State University2007

According to our current on-line database, Dmitry Zenkov has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118053 for the advisor ID.