James Paul Keener


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Modified Bifurcation Problems with Application to Imperfection Sensitivity in Buckling

Advisor: Herbert Bishop Keller

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dockery, JackUniversity of Utah19874
Nordhaus, ThomasUniversity of Utah1988
Zinner, BertramUniversity of Utah1988
Phelps, FrederickUniversity of Utah1989
Li, YaUniversity of Utah1990
Lewis, TimothyUniversity of Utah19985
Marland, EricUniversity of Utah1998
Bogar, KristinaUniversity of Utah1999
Cytrynbaum, EricUniversity of Utah20012
Dumett, MiguelUniversity of Utah2001
Yi, Chung-SeonUniversity of Utah2001
Cogan, NickUniversity of Utah20033
Peercy, BradfordUniversity of Utah20031
Kohler, BrynjaUniversity of Utah2004
Lee, Young-SeonUniversity of Utah2006
Copene, ElizabethUniversity of Utah2008
Tania, NessyUniversity of Utah2009
Lynch, FrankUniversity of Utah2010
Shtylla, BlertaUniversity of Utah2011
Bannish, BrittanyUniversity of Utah2012
Hunter, GeoffreyUniversity of Utah2013
Magi, RossUniversity of Utah2014
Dixon, MeganUniversity of Utah2015
Childs, ParkerUniversity of Utah2017
Ma, JieUniversity of Utah2017
Gaffney, KyleUniversity of Utah2018
Johnson, KatrinaUniversity of Utah2018
Miles, ChristopherUniversity of Utah2018

According to our current on-line database, James Keener has 28 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11801 for the advisor ID.