William Buhmann Johnson


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Operator and Dual Operator Bases in Linear Topological Spaces

Advisor: James Arthur Dyer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dor, LeonardThe Ohio State University1975
Odell, Jr., EdwardMassachusetts Institute of Technology19756
Alspach, DaleThe Ohio State University19766
Carothers, NealThe Ohio State University19823
Hajela, DhananjayThe Ohio State University1983
Cho, Chong-ManThe Ohio State University1985
Arias, AlvaroTexas A&M University19892
Farmer, JeffreyTexas A&M University19922
McClaran, LeaTexas A&M University1994
Speegle, DarrinTexas A&M University19972
Oikhberg, TimurTexas A&M University19991
Garcia Garcia, CesarTexas A&M University2001
Ozawa, NarutakaTexas A&M University20013
Randrianarivony, NirinaTexas A&M University2005
Zheng, BentuoTexas A&M University2007
Dosev, DetelinTexas A&M University2009
Chavez Dominguez, JavierTexas A&M University2012
Ortega Castillo, SofíaTexas A&M University2014
Boedihardjo, MarchTexas A&M University2016
Zhang, ShengTexas A&M University2016

According to our current on-line database, William Johnson has 20 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118 for the advisor ID.