Marek Niezgódka


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wrzosek, DariuszUniwersytet Warszawski19931
Doktorski, IgorRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2007
Hartmann, DirkRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2007

According to our current on-line database, Marek Niezgódka has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 117786 for the advisor ID.