Marek Niezgódka


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Doktorski, IgorRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2007
Hartmann, DirkRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2007
Wrzosek, DariuszUniwersytet Warszawski19931

According to our current on-line database, Marek Niezgódka has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 117786 for the advisor ID.