Thorsten Koch


Ph.D. Technische Universität Berlin 2004 Germany
Dissertation: Rapid Mathematical Programming
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Martin Grötschel
Advisor 2: Alexander Martin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berthold, TimoTechnische Universität Berlin2014
Gleixner, AmbrosTechnische Universität Berlin2015
Heinz, StefanTechnische Universität Berlin2018
Humpola, JeskoTechnische Universität Berlin2014

According to our current on-line database, Thorsten Koch has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 117700 for the advisor ID.