Yuesheng Xu


Ph.D. Old Dominion University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Best Approximation with Geometric Constraints

Advisor: Stanley E. Weinstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Yunchuan GaoSyracuse University2006
Xiaofei HuSyracuse University2010
Yao LuSyracuse University2009
Dong MaoSyracuse University2008
Ashley PraterSyracuse University2012
Guohui SongSyracuse University2009
Dale StrubleSyracuse University2007
Yi WangWest Virginia University2003
Haizhang ZhangSyracuse University2009
Yunhe ZhaoNorth Dakota State University1996

According to our current on-line database, Yuesheng Xu has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11761 for the advisor ID.