Juan Peypouquet


Doctor Universidad de Chile and Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 2007 Chile France
Dissertation: Asymptotic Analysis of Evolution Systems and Applications in Optimization

Advisor 1: Felipe Alvarez
Advisor 2: Sylvain Sorin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Contreras, AndrésUniversidad de Chile2020
Garrigos, GuillaumeUniversité de Montpellier and Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María2015
Molinari, CesareUniversidad Técnica Federico Santa María2017

According to our current on-line database, Juan Peypouquet has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 117562 for the advisor ID.