Meredith Damien Gall

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Investigation of Verbal Style in Creative and Noncreative Groups

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bryson, DaleUniversity of Oregon1989
Effarah, JamilUniversity of Oregon1977
Jongejan, AnthonyUniversity of Oregon1990
Neill, MichaelUniversity of Oregon1977
Olson, DavidUniversity of Oregon1986
Olson, DavidUniversity of Oregon1984
Salisbury, MarkUniversity of Oregon1986
Shirey, JohnUniversity of Oregon1976
Steidley, CarlUniversity of Oregon1983
Strudler, NealUniversity of Oregon1987
Wilkes, FloydUniversity of Oregon1987

According to our current on-line database, Meredith Gall has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 117431 for the advisor ID.