Mouffak Benchohra


Ph.D. Sidi Bel Abbes University 1999 Algeria
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor: Abdelkader Boucherif

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abada, NadjetSidi Bel Abbes University2009
Abbas, SaidSidi Bel Abbes University2011
Aissani, KhalidaSidi Bel Abbes University2014
Arara, AmariaSidi Bel Abbes University2007
Baghdad, SaidSidi Bel Abbes University2019
Baghli, SelmaSidi Bel Abbes University2008
Baliki, AbdesslamSidi Bel Abbes University2014
Belarbi, AbdelkaderSidi Bel Abbes University2005
Belarbi, LakehalSidi Bel Abbes University20154
Belmekki, MohammedSidi Bel Abbes University2007
Benaissa, AmelSidi Bel Abbes University2016
Bennihi, OmarSidi Bel Abbes University2016
Benteffal, Fatima-ZohraSidi Bel Abbes University2015
Berhoun, FaridaSidi Bel Abbes University2010
Bouazzaoui, FatimaSidi Bel Abbes University2018
Boukenkoul, AbderrahmaneSidi Bel Abbes University2018
Bouriah, SoufianeSidi Bel Abbes University2016
Hamani, SamiraSidi Bel Abbes University2008
Hamidi, NaimaSidi Bel Abbes University2010
Hammouche, HaddaSidi Bel Abbes University2009
Hedia, BenaoudaSidi Bel Abbes University2012
Hellal, MohamedSidi Bel Abbes University2014
Heris, AmelSidi Bel Abbes University2018
Laledj, NadjetSidi Bel Abbes University2020
Lazreg, JamalSidi Bel Abbes University2014
Litimein, SaraSidi Bel Abbes University2012
Maazouz, KadaSidi Bel Abbes University2017
Medjadj, ImeneSidi Bel Abbes University2014
Mostefai, Fatima ZohraSidi Bel Abbes University2013
Ouaar, FatimaSidi Bel Abbes University2015
Ouahab, AbdelghaniSidi Bel Abbes University20068
Rezzoug, NoreddineSidi Bel Abbes University2017
Seba, DjamilaSidi Bel Abbes University2011
Slimane, MehdiSidi Bel Abbes University2020
Slimani, Boualem AttouSidi Bel Abbes University2009
Souid, MohamedSidi Bel Abbes University2015
Ziane, MohamedSidi Bel Abbes University2014

According to our current on-line database, Mouffak Benchohra has 37 students and 49 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 117250 for the advisor ID.