Jean Mairesse


Ph.D. École Polytechnique 1995 France
Dissertation: Stabilite des systemes a evenements discrets stochastiques
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: François Louis Baccelli

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Albenque, MarieUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 720081
Bouillard, AnneÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon2005
Dao-Thi, Thu-HaUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72007
Draief, MoezUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 720051
Marcovici, IreneUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72013
Nguyen, Hoang-ThachUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72012

According to our current on-line database, Jean Mairesse has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 117203 for the advisor ID.