K. M. Lal (Krishna Murari) Saxena


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: I. Some Nonparametric Bayesian Estimation Problems II. Monotonicity of Rank Order Likelihood Ratios

Advisor: I. Richard Savage

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Campbell, NancyUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1995
From, StevenUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1985
Kulasekera, KarunarathnaUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln19883
Li, YuanzhangUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1990

According to our current on-line database, K. M. Lal Saxena has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11712 for the advisor ID.