Gerald Stanley Rogers


Ph.D. The University of Iowa 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Statistics Whose Distributions Depend upon a Parameter

Advisor 1: Robert Vincent Hogg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Calton, WilliamNew Mexico State University1971
Ouy, KimNew Mexico State University1972

According to our current on-line database, Gerald Rogers has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11711 for the advisor ID.