Stefaan Vaes


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven 2001 Belgium
Dissertation: Locally Compact Quantum Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Alfons Van Daele

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berbec, MihaitaKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2014
Deprez, StevenKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2011
Deprez, TobeKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2019
De Rijdt, AnKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2007
Falguières, SébastienKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2009
Houdayer, CyrilUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 720072
Keersmaekers, JanKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2013
Knebusch, AnselmGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen and Katholieke Universiteit Leuven2009
Krogager, Anna SofieKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2018
Raum, SvenKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2013
Speelman, AnKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2013
Valvekens, MatthiasKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2020
Vander Vennet, NikolasKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2008
Verjans, BramKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2022
Verraedt, PeterKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2016
Wahl, JonasKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2018

According to our current on-line database, Stefaan Vaes has 16 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 117021 for the advisor ID.