Sadahiro Saeki


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Thagafi, MohammedKansas State University1987
Kilmer, ShelbyKansas State University1986
Thome, EdwardKansas State University1991
Youvaraj, GummidigampattiKansas State University19941

According to our current on-line database, Sadahiro Saeki has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11700 for the advisor ID.