Ravindra Kumar Ahuja


Ph.D. Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur 1982 India

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jha, KrishnaUniversity of Florida2004
Kumar, ArvindUniversity of Florida2005
Liu, JianUniversity of Florida2003
Sahin, GuvencUniversity of Florida2006

According to our current on-line database, Ravindra Ahuja has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116994 for the advisor ID.