Kirk Hatfield


Ph.D. University of Massachusetts Amherst 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonpoint Source Pollution Management for Regional Grooundwater Quality Control

Advisor: Richard Robert Noss

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhat, ShirishUniversity of Florida2005
Bondehagen, DianeUniversity of Florida2005
Brown, ChistopherUniversity of Florida2005
Chen, XiaosongUniversity of Florida2005
Mohamed, MohamedUniversity of Florida2001
Newman, MarkUniversity of Florida2001
Tiruneh, NebiyuUniversity of Florida2004
Yamout, GhinaUniversity of Florida2005
Zhong, JinhuaUniversity of Florida2004

According to our current on-line database, Kirk Hatfield has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116990 for the advisor ID.