Ryszard Spencer Michalski


Ph.D. Politechnika Śląska 1969 Poland
Dissertation: Synthesis of Minimal Expressions and Detection of Symmetry of Logic Functions

Advisor: Stefan Wegrzyn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bala, JerzyGeorge Mason University1993
Bloedorn, EricGeorge Mason University1997
Chen, KaihuUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1988
Imam, IbrahimGeorge Mason University1995
Kaufman, KennethGeorge Mason University1998
Maloof, MarcusGeorge Mason University1997
Stepp, III, RobertUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19843
Wnek, JanuszGeorge Mason University1993
Wojtusiak, JanuszGeorge Mason University20072

According to our current on-line database, Ryszard Michalski has 9 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116829 for the advisor ID.