Bernhard Ruf


Ph.D. Universität Zürich 1980 Switzerland
Dissertation: Eine nichtlineare Fredholm-Alternative
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Peter Hess

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Tarsi, CristinaUniversità degli Studi di Milano2000
Massa, EugenioUniversità degli Studi di Milano20031
Cassani, DanieleUniversità degli Studi di Milano2006
Rota Nodari, SimonaUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine2011
Passalacqua, TommasoUniversità degli Studi di Milano2015

According to our current on-line database, Bernhard Ruf has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116809 for the advisor ID.