Sergey Igorevich Repin


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anjam, ImmanuelJyväskylän yliopisto2014
Gorshkova, ElenaJyväskylän yliopisto2008
Mali, OlliJyväskylän yliopisto2011
Matculevich, SvetlanaJyväskylän yliopisto2015
Nokka, MarjaanaJyväskylän yliopisto2016

According to our current on-line database, Sergey Repin has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116772 for the advisor ID.