Sabetai Unguru


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Corry, LeoTel Aviv University1990
Fried, MichaelTel Aviv University2000

According to our current on-line database, Sabetai Unguru has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116771 for the advisor ID.