Boris A. Plamenevskii


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kalvine, ViktorJyväskylän yliopisto20041
Matyukevich, SergeyJyväskylän yliopisto2005
Pozharskii, AlexeyJyväskylän yliopisto2008
Sarafanov, OlegJyväskylän yliopisto2008
Kabardov, MuaedJyväskylän yliopisto2012
Poretckii, AleksandrJyväskylän yliopisto2015

According to our current on-line database, Boris Plamenevskii has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116619 for the advisor ID.